Dr. Peter Stammen

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 63 7 28 47–70

peter.stammen@ebeco.de

Timo Volkmann

Vertriebsleiter

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 63 7 28 47-77
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 311 5564

timo.volkmann@ebeco.de

Franz Scheckel

Vertrieb Innen-/Außendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 63 7 28 47-73
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 801 3048

franz.scheckel@ebeco.de

Sonja Bangel

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 63 7 28 47-78
Halbtags von 8:00 – 13:00 Uhr

sonja.bangel@ebeco.de

Tanja Schultz

Verwaltung/Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 63 7 28 47-75
Halbtags von 11:00 – 16:00 Uhr

tanja.schultz@ebeco.de

Dieter Boshoff

Auslieferungsfahrer

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 63 7 28 47-74
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 624 06927

dieter.boshoff@ebeco.de

Horst Faske

Auslieferungsfahrer

Tel.:
Mobil:

horst.faske@ebeco.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Tobias Schmitt

Stiller Gesellschafter

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 63 7 28 47-70
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 5426 314

tobias.schmitt@ebeco.de